Vorstandschaft 2019 -

12.04.2019 -
Bild folgt

 

Erreichbarkeit:

Vorstandschaft - GesamtE-Mail: vorstandschaft@buergerforum-wangen.de
VorsitzenderUlrich Mayr
Am Kapellenberg 31
88279 Amtzell
Tel. 07520 6204
E-Mail: u.mayr@buergerforum-wangen.de
Stellvertretender VorsitzenderNorbert Rasch
Zur Wanne 16
88239 Wangen im Allgäu
Tel. 07522 5233
E-Mail: n.rasch@buergerforum-wangen.de
SchatzmeisterRaimund Langosch
E-Mail: r.langosch@buergerforum-wangen.de
SchriftführerKurt Kiedaisch
E-Mail: k.kiedaisch@buergerforum-wangen.de
GruppenbetreuungRuth Baranowski
E-Mail: r.baranowski@buergerforum-wangen.de
BeiratHelga Gutermann
E-Mail: h.gutermann@buergerforum-wangen.de
BeiratIngrid Bodenmiller
E-Mail: i.bodenmiller@buergerforum-wangen.de
BeiratReinhold Meimberg
E-Mail: r.meimberg@buergerforum-wangen.de
BeiratKarl Vochezer
E-Mail: k.vochezer@buergerforum-wangen.de